Team Page

 

MEET THE TEAM

The team of pastors and elders are responsible for serving the church in the following capacities.

image

Stephen Kabah

Senior Pastor

pastorkabah@filamsda.org

image

Levy Lovino

Pastor-Youth Ministry & Head Elder

pastorlovino@filamsda.org

image

Rocky Guerrero

Pastor - Family

pastorrocky@filamsda.org

image

Newt Zanes

Elder

newt@filamsda.org


image

Marc Jabian

Elder

jabian@filamsda.org

image

Dr. Bryan Jennings

Elder

jennings@filamsda.org

image

Allan King

Elder

king@filamsda.org

image

Dr. Guillermo Reyes

Elder

reyes@filamsda.org


image

John Joy

Elder

johnjoy@filamsda.org

image

Suum Gualnam

Elder

suum@filamsda.org

image

Anthony Correa

Elder

correa@filamsda.org

image

Sharla Taylor

Treasurer

sharla@filamsda.org


image

Virdia Hall

Clerk

hall@filamsda.org

 

“Be on guard for yourselves and for all the flock, among which the Holy Spirit has made you overseers, to shepherd the church of God which He purchased with His own blood.” Acts 20:28

Would you like to get in touch with our Team?

Make contact here

UA-70250508-1